NATIONAL POOL LIFEGUARD QUALIFICATION

 

(Held at Merchant Taylors School in Northwood)

 

Dates for 2019

 

Monday 8th April - Friday 12th April

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Monday 8th July - Friday 12th July

                                            Monday 15th July - Friday 19th July

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

 

  


 

Times: 8.00am - 5.00pm

Candidates need to bring pen and paper, lunch, swimwear and shorts and t-shirt to wear in the pool every day.


Location: Merchant Taylor`s School, Sandy Lodge, Northwood, Middlesex, HA6 2HT.


 

 Pre-requisites:

Candidates must be fit and healthy.

Confident in deep water.

Able to swim 50 metres on both front and back.

Retrieve a manikin from the deepest part of the pool.

Must be 16yrs of age.

 


 

Cost: £250.00 (plus £25.00 exam fee)

Exam will be held on the last day of the course

Candidates must bring £25.00 exam fee on the last day of course

If you are successful this will give you a vaild qualification for 2 years

 


Trainer Assessor: GAIL MILLER


 

For more information, or to book a course please contact Gail Miller on 07956 226 375 or send an email to:  gailmille@yahoo.co.uk

 


View Larger Map